MAGIC, The Magazine For Magicians [click to return to cover page]
Subscribe Online
Recommended Retailers
Contact List
 GUIDE TO RESELLERS
MAGIC magazine may be purchased at any of these authorized magic retailers.
To subscribe by mail visit our Subscription Information page.

UNITED STATES

Arizona  ·  Arkansas  ·  California  ·  Colorado  ·  Florida  ·  Georgia  ·  Illinois  ·  Kansas  ·  Kentucky  ·  Maryland  ·  Michigan  ·  Minnesota  ·  Missouri  ·  New Mexico  ·  New York  ·  North Carolina  ·  Ohio  ·  Oklahoma  ·  Pennsylvania  ·  South Carolina  ·  Tennessee  ·  Texas  ·  Washington  ·  Wisconsin

INTERNATIONAL

Argentina  ·  Australia  ·  Canada  ·  Denmark  ·  Ecuador  ·  England  ·  Finland  ·  France  ·  Germany  ·  Italy  ·  Japan  ·  Netherlands  ·  Scotland  ·  South Korea  ·  Spain  ·  Switzerland ·  Venezuela

OTHER
Online Only


Arizona
Phoeniz, Easley's Fun Shop: www.easleys.com
Phoenix, Wacky Zack's Magic: www.wackyzacksmagic.com

Arkansas        
Little Rock, Mr. Magic & Novelties: (501) 455-6242

California
Anaheim, Best Magic: www.bestmagic.com
Azusa, Owen Magic Supreme: www.owenmagic.com
Fresno, Hocus Pocus: www.hocus-pocus.com
Hollywood, Magic Castle: www.magiccastle.com/giftshop
San Francisco, Misdirections Magic Shop: www.misdirections.com
Studio City, The Magic Apple: www.themagicapple.com
Westminster, Magic Galore and More: (714) 891-6488

Colorado
Colorado Springs, Zeezo’s Magic Castle: www.zeezos.com
Denver, Wizard’s Chest: www.wizardschest.com

Florida
Daytona Beach, Daytona Magic: www.daytonamagic.com
Kissimmee, Wizardz Magic Theater: www.wizardzmagictheater.com
Orange Park, Mr. G’s Magic Studio: (904) 272-5900
Tampa, The Magic Emporium: www.themagicemporium.net
Venice, Cabaret of Magic: www.cabaretofmagic.com

Georgia
Decatur, Eddie’s Trick Shop: www.eddiestrickshop.com

Illinois
Champaign, Dallas & Co.: www.dallasandco.com
Chicago, Magic Inc.: www.magicinc.net
Franklin Park, Midwest Magic: www.midwestmagic.net
Moline, The Fun Co.: www.MagicAndFunCo.com
Peoria, The Costume Trunk: http://www.costumetrunk.com/

Kansas
Leawood, U.S. Toy Co. Magic Division: www.ustoymagic.com
Wichita, Stevens Magic Emporium: www.stevensmagic.com

Kentucky
Covington, The Magic Shop: http://www.artiesmagic.com/
Lexington, The Clock Shop: www.themagicclockshop.com

Maryland
Rosedale, Denny & Lee Magic Studio: www.dennymagic.com
Owings Mill, Magic Warehouse: www.themagicwarehouse.com

Michigan
Clawson, The Wunderground: www.wundergroundmagicshop.com
Colon, Abbott’s Magic Co.: www.abbottmagic.com
Mt. Clemens, ABC Magic

Minnesota
Moorhead, The Magic of Applause:
www.applausecostumesanddancewear.com
West St. Paul, Twin Cities Magic: www.twincitiesmagic.com

Missouri
Branson, It's Magic Jokes & Novelties: www.itsmagicshop.com

Nevada
Las Vegas, Denny & Lee Magic Studio: www.dennymagic.com
Las Vegas, Houdini’s Magic Shop: www.houdini.com

New Mexico
Albuquerque, Max’s Magic Shop: www.maxsmagicshop.com

New York
East Meadow, Tricky Business: www.creseyproducts.com
Lancaster, Elmwood Magic & Novelty: www.elmwoodmagic.com
New York, Fantasma Magic, Inc.: www.fantasmamagic.com
New York, Halloween Adventure Masquerade:  www.masqueradeadventure.com
New York, Louis Tannen: www.tannens.com
Queens, Rogue Magic & Funshop: (917) 520-5564

North Carolina
Raleigh, Magic Corner:
www.themagiccorner.com

Ohio
Norwood, Haines House of Cards: (513) 531-6548
Toledo, Glass City Magic: (567) 288-4931

Oklahoma
Fairland, Magic Depot: www.themagicdepot.com
Tulsa, Spot Lite Magic & Costumes: www.spotlitemagic.com
Tulsa, Top Hat Magic: www.tophatmagic.com

Pennsylvania
Hatboro, Guaranteed Magic: (215) 672-3344
Philadelphia, South Street Magic: www.southstreetmagic.com
Pittsburgh, Cuckoo’s Nest: www.thecuckoosnest.com
Reading, Mingus Magic Shop www.MingusMagicShop.com
Scranton, Mel's Magic City: www.melsmagic.com
Walston, Mike Gigliotti’s Magic & Costume: (814) 938-2346

South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Broadway Magic: www.bwmagic.net

Tennessee
Bristol, Top Hat Magic Supply: www.tophatmagicsupply.com
Gatlinburg, Magic and Novelty Outlet: www.magicandnoveltyoutlet.com

Texas
Beaumont, H & R Books: www.magicbookshop.com
Fort Worth, Magic, Etc.: www.magicetconline.com   
McKinney, Main Street Magic and Fun: www.mainstreetmagicandfun.com

Washington
Seattle, Market Magic Shop: www.marketmagicshop.com
Vancouver, Dave's Killer Magic Shop: www.killermagicshop.com

Wisconsin
Pewaukee, Big Guy's Magic: www.bigguysmagic.com

Argentina
Buenos Aires, Bazar de Magia: www.bazardemagia.com
Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires Magico: www.buenosairesmagico.com.ar

Australia
Coolangatta, Mad On Magic: www.madonmagic.com
Melbourne, Bernard’s Magic Shop: www.bernards.com.au
Sydney, Hey Presto Magic Studio: www.heyprestomagic.com.au

Canada
Montreal, Que., Spectram Magic: www.spectram.com
Toronto, Ont., Browser’s Den of Magic: www.browsersden.com
Winnipeg, Man., Toad Hall Toys: www.toadhalltoys.com

Denmark
Horsens, Pegani: www.pegani.dk

Ecuador
Quito: Magia Ecuador www.Magia.com.ec

England
Birmingham, Keith Bennett: www.kbmagic.com
Bournemouth, Mike Danata’s Magic Studio: www.mikedanatasmagicstudio.co.uk
Kent, Alakazam Magic: www.alakazam.co.uk
London, International Magic Studio: www.internationalmagic.com
London, Davenports: www.davenportsmagic.co.uk
Warwickshire, Kaymar Magic Company: (44) 2476 744 307

Finland
Kouvola, Markku Purho Ky: www.markkupurho.fi

France
Paris, Magic Dream: www.magicdream.fr
Paris, Musee de la Curiosite: www.museedelamagie.com

Germany
Bad Segeberg, Fa. Zauberdiscount: www.zauberdiscount.de

Italy
Rome, Tra Palco E Realta’: www.trapalcoerealta.net
Torino, Amerio Costumi: www.amerio-costumi.com

Japan
Tokyo, Magic Land: www.magicland.jp

Netherlands
Velden, Dynamite Magic Shop: www.dynamitemagicshop.com

Scotland
Glasgow, T. Shepherd & Co.: www.tamshepherdstrickshop.co.uk

South Korea
Jeonju-city, JL Magic: www.16887808.com

Spain
Madrid, La Varita Madrid: http://www.lavarita.com
Valencia, La Varita Magica: www.lavarita.com

Switzerland
Zurich, The Crazy Owl www.zauberparadies.com

Venezuela
Caracas, Magic Mania C.A.: www.hipelmago.com

Online Only
Penguin Magic: www.penguinmagic.com
Magiiik: www.magiiik.pl

 

© 2013 MAGIC Magazine [click to return to cover page]