MAGIC, The Magazine For Magicians [click to return to cover page]
Subscribe Online
Recommended Retailers
Contact List
 GUIDE TO RESELLERS
MAGIC magazine may be purchased at any of these authorized magic retailers.
To subscribe by mail visit our Subscription Information page.

UNITED STATES

Arizona  ·  Arkansas  ·  California  ·  Colorado  ·  Florida  ·  Georgia  ·  Illinois  ·  Kansas  ·  Kentucky  ·  Maryland  ·  Massachusetts  ·  Michigan  ·  Minnesota  ·  Missouri  ·  New Mexico  ·  Nevada  ·  New York  ·  North Carolina  ·  Ohio  ·  Oklahoma  ·  Pennsylvania  ·  South Carolina  ·  Tennessee  ·  Texas  ·  Washington  ·  Wisconsin

INTERNATIONAL

Argentina  ·  Australia  ·  Belgium  ·  Canada  ·  Chile  ·  China  ·  Denmark  ·  Ecuador  ·  England  ·  Finland  ·  France  ·  Germany  ·  Italy  ·  Japan  ·  Netherlands  ·  Peru  ·  Saudi Arabia  ·  Scotland  ·  South Korea  ·  Spain  ·  Sweden  ·  Switzerland · 


ONLINE

Ecuador  ·  England  ·  Germany  ·  Japan
New Zealand  ·  Switzerland  ·  Taiwan  ·  United States


Arizona
Phoeniz, Easley's Fun Shop: www.easleys.com
Phoenix, Wacky Zack's Magic: www.wackyzacksmagic.com

Arkansas        
Little Rock, Mr. Magic & Novelties: www.arkansasmagicshop.com

California
Anaheim, Best Magic: www.bestmagic.com
Azusa, Owen Magic Supreme: www.owenmagic.com
Fresno, Hocus Pocus: www.hocus-pocus.com
Hollywood, Magic Castle: www.magiccastle.com/giftshop
San Francisco, Misdirections Magic Shop: www.misdirections.com
Studio City, The Magic Apple: www.themagicapple.com
Westminster, Magic Galore and More: (714) 891-6488

Colorado
Colorado Springs, Zeezo’s Magic Castle: www.zeezos.com
Denver, Wizard’s Chest: www.wizardschest.com

Florida
Bradenton, Cigam House of Magic: www.youcandoit.me
Daytona Beach, Daytona Magic: www.daytonamagic.com
Kissimmee, Wizardz Magic Theater: www.wizardzmagictheater.com
Naples, Tin City Magic: (239) 206-3441
Orange Park, Mr. G’s Magic Studio: (904) 272-5900
Tampa, The Magic Emporium: www.themagicemporium.net
Venice, Cabaret of Magic: www.cabaretofmagic.com

Georgia
Decatur, Eddie’s Trick Shop: www.eddiestrickshop.com

Illinois
Champaign, Dallas & Co.: www.dallasandco.com
Chicago, Magic Inc.: www.magicinc.net
Franklin Park, Midwest Magic: www.midwestmagic.net
Moline, The Fun Co.: www.MagicAndFunCo.com
Peoria, The Costume Trunk: http://www.costumetrunk.com/

Kansas
Leawood, U.S. Toy Co. Magic Division: www.ustoymagic.com
Wichita, Stevens Magic Emporium: www.stevensmagic.com

Kentucky
Covington, The Magic Shop: http://www.artiesmagic.com/
Lexington, The Clock Shop: www.themagicclockshop.com

Maryland
Owings Mill, Magic Warehouse: www.themagicwarehouse.com
Rosedale, Denny & Lee Magic Studio: www.dennymagic.com

Massachusetts
Peabody, Diamond's Magic: www.diamondsmagic.com
Ludlow, RP Magic: www.rpmagic.net

Michigan
Clawson, The Wunderground: www.wundergroundmagicshop.com
Colon, Abbott’s Magic Co.: www.abbottmagic.com
Mt. Clemens, ABC Magic: www.abcmagicshop.com

Minnesota
Moorhead, The Magic of Applause:
www.applausecostumesanddancewear.com
West St. Paul, Twin Cities Magic: www.twincitiesmagic.com

Missouri
Branson, It's Magic Jokes & Novelties: www.itsmagicshop.com

Nevada
Las Vegas, Denny & Lee Magic Studio: www.dennymagic.com
Las Vegas, Houdini’s Magic Shop: www.houdini.com

New Mexico
Albuquerque, Magic Juggler Shop: www.maxsmagicshop.com

New York
Dobbs Ferry, Hocus Pocus Dobbs Ferry: (914) 755-1450
East Meadow, Tricky Business: www.creseyproducts.com
Lancaster, Elmwood Magic & Novelty: www.elmwoodmagic.com
New York, Fantasma Magic, Inc.: www.fantasmamagic.com
New York, Halloween Adventure Masquerade:  www.masqueradeadventure.com
New York, Tannen's Magic: www.tannens.com
Scarsdale, Hocus Pocus Scarsdale: (914) 755-1450

North Carolina
Raleigh, Magic Corner:
www.themagiccorner.com

Ohio
Toledo, Glass City Magic: (567) 288-4931

Oklahoma
Fairland, Magic Depot: www.themagicdepot.com
Tulsa, Top Hat Magic: www.tophatmagic.com

Pennsylvania
Hatboro, Guaranteed Magic: (215) 672-3344
Philadelphia, South Street Magic: www.southstreetmagic.com
Pittsburgh, Cuckoo’s Nest: www.thecuckoosnest.com
Reading, Mingus Magic Shop www.MingusMagicShop.com
Scranton, Mel's Magic City: www.melsmagic.com
Walston, Mike Gigliotti’s Magic & Costume: (814) 938-2346

South Carolina
Myrtle Beach, Broadway Magic: www.bwmagic.net

Tennessee
Bristol, Top Hat Magic Supply: www.tophatmagicsupply.com

Texas
Beaumont, H&R Books: www.magicbookshop.com
Fort Worth, Magic, Etc.: www.magicetconline.com   
McKinney, Main Street Magic and Fun: www.mainstreetmagicandfun.com

Washington
Seattle, Market Magic Shop: www.marketmagicshop.com
Seattle, Seattle Juggling & Magic Shop: www.seattlejuggling.com
Vancouver, Dave's Killer Magic Shop: www.killermagicshop.com

International

Argentina
Buenos Aires, Alberico Magic: www.albericomagic.com

Australia
Melbourne, Bernard’s Magic Shop: www.bernards.com.au
Tweed Heads South, Insane Magic Shop: www.madonmagic.com

Belgium
Fleron-Liege, Magicorum: www.magicorum.com

Canada
Montreal, Que., Spectram Magic: www.spectram.com
Toronto, Ont., Browser’s Den of Magic: www.browsersden.com

Chile
Santiago, Aprendemagia: www.aprendemagic.cl

China
ShenZhen City, Magic Room: www.tccrew.taobao.com

Denmark
Horsens, Pegani: www.pegani.dk

Ecuador
Quito: Magia Ecuador www.Magia.com.ec

England
Birmingham, Keith Bennett: www.kbmagic.com
Bournemouth, Mike Danata’s Magic Studio: www.mikedanatasmagicstudio.co.uk
Hampshire, Merchant of Magic: www.magicshop.co.uk
Kent, Alakazam Magic: www.alakazam.co.uk
Lincoln, Magic Nevin Ltd.: www.magicnevin.com
London, International Magic Studio: www.internationalmagic.com
London, Davenports: www.davenportsmagic.co.uk
West Midlands, Magic Tao: www.magictao.co.uk
Warwickshire, Kaymar Magic Company: (44) 2476 744 307
Wakefield, Merlins of Wakefield: www.merlinswakefield.com

Finland
Kouvola, Markku Purho Ky: www.markkupurho.fi

France
Paris, Magic Dream: www.magicdream.fr
Paris, Musee de la Curiosite: www.museedelamagie.com

Germany
Bad Segeberg, Fa. Zauberdiscount: www.zauberdiscount.de

Italy
Rome, Tra Palco E Realta’: www.trapalcoerealta.net
Torino, Amerio Costumi: www.amerio-costumi.com

Japan
Tokyo, Magic Land: www.magicland.jp

Netherlands
Haarlem, Magicshop-nl: www.magicshop.nl
Velden, Dynamite Magic Shop: www.dynamitemagicshop.com

Peru
Lima, Twister Magic Studio: www.twistermagic.com

Saudi Arabia
Dhahran, Future Thunder Trading Est.: "www.saudi.souq.com/sa-en/magical.store/p/

Scotland
Glasgow, T. Shepherd & Co.: www.tamshepherdstrickshop.co.uk

South Korea
Jeonbuk, JL Magic: www.16887808.com

Spain
Madrid, La Varita Madrid: www.lavarita.com
Valencia, La Varita Magica: www.lavarita.com

Sweden
Stockholm, Magicland: www.magicland.se

Switzerland
Zurich, The Crazy Owl www.zauberparadies.com

Online Only

Ecuador
Magia Total: www.magiatotal.com

England
Cardura Magic: www.carduramagic.co.uk
Dude That's Cool Magic: www.dudethatscoolmagic.co.uk
Magician FX: www.magicianfx.co.uk
Martin Allan Magic: www.mapromagic.co.uk
PropDog Ltd.: www.propdog.co.uk

Germany
Harri Magic Center: www.magiccenterharri.com

Japan
Feather Touch: www.ftmagic.jp
King of Magic www.kingofmagic.com

New Zealand
Magic & More NZ: www.magicandmore.co.nz

Switzerland
Magic Shop.Ch: www.my-magicshop.com

Taiwain
Magic Soul: www.magicsoulproduct.com

United States
Magic Geek www.magicgeek.com
Magic Trick Store www.magictrickstore.com
MJM Magic www.mjmmagic.com
Penguin Magic www.penguinmagic.com

 

© 2013 MAGIC Magazine [click to return to cover page]